Campus Support

Orionis Sanchez

Lead Receptionist

osanchez@ILTexas.org

Nayeb Esparza

Registrar

nesparza@iltexas.org

Alva Caliste

Attendance Clerk

acaliste@iltexas.org

Andrea Martin

Budget Clerk

amartin2@ILTexas.org

Edwin Vega

Library Media Specialist

evega@ILTexas.org

Library & Media Center

Christin Bryant

Instructional Coach

cbryant@ILTexas.org

Ingrid (Nashelly) Ajo-Fagundo

ELAR Instructional Coach

iafagundo@iltexas.org

Brian Tritico

Reading Interventionist

btritico@ILTexas.org

Ismael Lemus

Maintenance / Facilities

ilemus@ILTexas.org

Alfredo Prieto Pe

Campus Technician

Xiomara Rodas

Food Service Cashier

xrodas@ILTexas.org

Sargent JP Villareal

Security Officer