ILTexas Westpark K-8

15300 Bellaire Boulevard. Houston, TX  77083

Phone: 346-203-4126

Fax: 281-933-8129

Email: westparkinfo@iltexas.org

HOURS

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Office  7:50 am - 3:00 pm  Closed 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm 

School Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas

Campus Support

Orionis Sanchez

Lead Receptionist

osanchez@ILTexas.org

Melani Sotelo

Registrar

msotelo@ILTexas.org

Katrina Jasmin

Attendance Clerk

kjasmin@iltexas.org

Andrea Martin

Budget Clerk

amartin2@ILTexas.org

Jovanni Lota

Library Media Specialist

jlota@ILTexas.org

Kristen Williams

Instructional Coach

krwilliams@iltexas.org

Nora Garcia

Instructional Coach

ngarcia3@ILTexas.org

Alfredo Prieto Pe

Campus Technician

Xiomara Rodas

Food Service Cashier

xrodas@ILTexas.org

Edwin Campos

Facilities Manager

ecampos@ILTexas.org

Officer Miller

Security Officer

‚Äč