Special Education

Leslie Williams

SpEd Teacher K-5

lwilliams@iltexas.org

Ramona Wilson

SpEd Teacher 6-8

rwilson3@iltexas.org

Kimberly Reed

SpEd Teacher 6-8

kreed1@iltexas.org

Isaiah Freeman

SpEd Self-Contained

ifreeman@iltexas.org

Ruth Gutierrez

Dyslexia Facilitator

rgutierrez@iltexas.org

Tasha Eu

Diagnostician

teu@iltexas.org

Nikki Dickerson

Speech Language Pathogist

ndickerson@iltexas.org

Dyltrid Johnson-Harris

Idea B Instructional Aide

djohnsonharris@iltexas.org

Damian Agarin, Jr.

Instructional Aide

dcagarinjr@iltexas.org

Maria Ulloa

Instructional Aide

mulloa@iltexas.org

Pedro Perez

Instructional Aide

pperez1@iltexas.org