ILTexas Westpark K-8

15300 Bellaire Boulevard. Houston, TX  77083

Phone: 346-203-4126

Fax: 281-933-8129

Email: westparkinfo@iltexas.org

HOURS

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Office  7:50 am - 3:00 pm  Closed 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm 

School Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas

Special Education

Bert "Timothy" Beach

SpEd Teacher K-5

bbeach@iltexas.org

Laborah Rogers

SpEd 6-8

lrogers@iltexas.org

Kendraya Flowers

SpEd Teacher 6-8

kflowers@iltexas.org

Isaiah Freeman

SpEd Self-Contained

ifreeman@iltexas.org

Nargis Lakhani

Diagnostician

nlakhani@iltexas.org

Nikki Dickerson

Speech

ndickerson@iltexas.org

Ruth Gutierrez

Dyslexia Facilitator

rgutierrez@iltexas.org

Joy Wallace

Instructional Aide

jwallace@iltexas.org

Dyltrid Johnson-Harris

Idea B Instructional Aide

djohnsonharris@iltexas.org

Damian Agarin, Jr.

Instructional Aide

dcagarinjr@iltexas.org