Special Education

Leslie Williams

SpEd Teacher K-5

lwilliams@iltexas.org

Ramona Wilson

SpEd Teacher 6-8

rwilson3@iltexas.org

Kimberly Reed

SpEd Teacher 6-8

kreed1@iltexas.org

Isaiah Freeman

SpEd Self-Contained

ifreeman@iltexas.org

Ruth Gutierrez

Dyslexia Facilitator

rgutierrez@iltexas.org

Tasha Eu

Diagnostician

teu@iltexas.org

Nikki Dickerson

Speech Language Pathogist

ndickerson@iltexas.org

Dyltrid Johnson-Harris

Idea B Instructional Aide

djohnsonharris@iltexas.org

Joy Wallace

Instructional Aide

jwallace@iltexas.org

Chondra Brown

Instructional Aide

cbrown@iltexas.org

Damian Agarin, Jr.

Instructional Aide

dcagarinjr@iltexas.org

ILTexas Westpark K-8

15300 Bellaire Boulevard. Houston, TX  77083

Phone: 346-203-4126

Fax: 281-933-8129

Email: westparkinfo@iltexas.org

HOURS

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Office  7:50 am - 3:00 pm  Closed 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm 

School Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas