Physical Education

Trey Nelson

Performance Coach - Flag Football

tnelson@ILTexas.org

Eric Diaz

Performance Coach - Soccer

edaiz@iltexas.org

Natasha Davis

Performance Coach - Volleyball

ndavis@iltexas.org

Quiana Griffin

Performance Coach

Girls Track & Field

qgriffin@iltexas.org

Shanta Diallo

Performance Coach - Girls Softball

sdiallo@ILTexas.org

Traci Landry

Performance Coach - Baseball

tlandry@ILTexas.org

James Spencer

Performance Coach

Boys Basketball / Girls Soccer

jspencer@iltexas.org