Kindergarten

Marianela Perez

Grade Level Administrator

mperez@ILTexas.org

Vilma Collins, Sr.

DLI English

vcollins@iltexas.org

Graciela Nunez

DLI English

gnunezmorales@ILTexas.org

Caroline Payan

DLI English

cpayan@ILTexas.org

Juanny Schaefer

DLI Spanish

jschaefer@ILTexas.org

Maria Molina Soler

DLI Spanish

mmolinasoler@iltexas.org

Ruth Sanchez

DLI Spanish

rsanchez2@iltexas.org

Irais Lalande

DLI English

ilalande@iltexas.org

Elina Castano

Instructional Aide

ecastanogonzalez@iltexas.org

ILTexas Westpark K-8

15300 Bellaire Boulevard. Houston, TX  77083

Phone: 346-203-4126

Fax: 281-933-8129

Email: westparkinfo@iltexas.org

HOURS

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Office  7:50 am - 3:00 pm  Closed 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm 

School Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas