Accelerated Learning

Caroline Payan

K-2 Math Remediation

cpayan@ILTexas.org

Ashley Lagarde

K-2 Reading Remediation

alagarde@iltexas.org

Rosemary Ugwu

3-5 Math Remediation

nugwu@iltexas,org

Ni Wang

3-5 Math Remediation

nwang@ILTexas.org

Kendrick Henderson

3-5 Reading Remediation

khenderson@ILTexas.org

Sonia Thomas

6-8 Math Remediation

sthomas@ILTexas.org

Jessica Byrd

6-8 Math Remediation

jbyrd@iltexas.org

Ricarlo Richardson

6-8 Reading Remediation

rrichardson@ILTexas.org

Ashleigh Hall

6-8 Reading Remediation

ahall@ILTexas.org