Fifth Grade

Grayden Howard

Grade Level Administrator

Mathematics

ghoward@ILTexas.org

Shanta Walters

Reading Language Arts

swalters@iltexas.org

Veronica Resendez

Spanish RLA

vresendez@iltexas.org

Phoenix Malone

Science & Social Studies

pmalone@iltexas.org

Hiram Cajigas-Franqi

Spanish Mathematics

hcajigas@iltexas.org

Eduardo Vega

Spanish Science/Social Studies

evega@iltexas.org

Cathy Pena Moralez

Instructional Aide

cpenamoralez@iltexas.org