Fourth Grade

Gloria Idoko

Grade Level Administrator

Reading Language Arts

gidoko@iltexas.org

Vivian Shu

Science & Social Studies

vshu@iltexas.org

Victoria Bellard

Spanish Math

vbellard@iltexas.org

Flor Esparza

Science & Social Studies

fesparza@iltexas.org

Elva D. Tagle

Spanish RLA

etagle@iltexas.org

Kayla Johnson

Mathematics

kjohnson2@iltexas.org

Maya Lopez

Instructional Aide

mlopez4@iltexas.org

ILTexas Westpark K-8

15300 Bellaire Boulevard. Houston, TX  77083

Phone: 346-203-4126

Fax: 281-933-8129

Email: westparkinfo@iltexas.org

HOURS

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Office  7:50 am - 3:00 pm  Closed 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm 

School Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas