ILTexas Westpark K-8

15300 Bellaire Boulevard. Houston, TX  77083

Phone: 346-203-4126

Fax: 281-933-8129

Email: westparkinfo@iltexas.org

HOURS

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Office  7:50 am - 3:00 pm  Closed 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm 

School Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas

Third Grade

Reshunda Green

Grade Level Administrator

DLI English

regreen@ILTexas.org

Omayra Lopez Grau

Spanish Mathematics

olopez@ILTexas.org

Bolaji Adigun

Science & Social Studies

badigun@ILTexas.org

Luz Cotto

Spanish RLA

lcottomelendez@iltexas.org

Kateika Spivey

Reading Language Arts

kspivey@ILTexas.org

Kelsey Espinoza

3rd Grade Teacher

kespinoza@iltexas.org

Malohri Amos

Instructional Aide

mamos@iltexas.org

Maria Ulloa

Instructional Aide

mulloa@iltexas.org