Third Grade

Reshunda Green

Grade Level Administrator

DLI English

regreen@ILTexas.org

Omayra Lopez Grau

Spanish Reading Language Arts

olopez@ILTexas.org

Bolaji Adigun

Science & Social Studies

badigun@ILTexas.org

Luz Cotto

Spanish Science & Social Studies

lcottomelendez@iltexas.org

Kateika Spivey

Reading Language Arts

kspivey@ILTexas.org

Kelsey Espinoza

Spanish Mathematics

kespinoza@iltexas.org

Alva Caliste

Instructional Aide

acaliste@iltexas.org

Esmeralda Becerra

Instructional Aide

ebecerra@iltexas.org