Third Grade

Kelsey Espinoza

Grade Level Administrator

Spanish Mathematics

kespinoza@iltexas.org

Omayra Lopez Grau

Spanish Reading Language Arts

olopez@ILTexas.org

Gilbert Wilson

Science & Social Studies

gwilson@ILTexas.org

Luz Cotto

Spanish Science & Social Studies

lcottomelendez@iltexas.org

Kateika Spivey

Reading Language Arts

kspivey@ILTexas.org

Yacira Zamora

Spanish Mathematics

yzamora@iltexas.org

Esmeralda Becerra

Instructional Aide

ebecerra@iltexas.org