Second Grade

Dulce Y. Cruz

Grade Level Administrator

DLI English

dcruz@ILTexas.org

Marianela Perez

DLI Spanish

mperez@iltexas.org

Irais Lalande

DLI Spanish

ilalande@iltexas.org

Juana Schaefer

DLI Spanish

jschaefer@iltexas.org

Amber Wilson

DLI English

awilson1@ILTexas.org

Ashley Lagarde

DLI English

alagarde@iltexas.org

Neva Davis-Baptiste

DLI Spanish

ndavisbaptiste@iltexas.org

Olivia Lopez

DLI Spanish

olopez1@iltexas.org

Yenisley Falcon Acosta

Instructional Aide

yfalconacosta@iltexas.org

ILTexas Westpark K-8

15300 Bellaire Boulevard. Houston, TX  77083

Phone: 346-203-4126

Fax: 281-933-8129

Email: westparkinfo@iltexas.org

HOURS

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Office  7:50 am - 3:00 pm  Closed 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm 

School Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas