Second Grade

Dulce Y. Cruz

Grade Level Administrator

DLI English

dcruz@ILTexas.org

Olivia Lopez

DLI Spanish

olopez1@iltexas.org

Karen Rangel-Mota

DLI Spanish

krangelmota@iltexas.org

Anabel Marquez Alverez

DLI Spanish

amarquezalvarez@iltexas.org

Meybel Zepeda

DLI Spanish

mzepeda@ILTexas.org

Ranada Wiltz

DLI English

rwiltz@iltexas.org

Shatoria Jackson

DLI English

sjackson4@iltexas.org

Kenya Hall

DLI English

khall@iltexas.org

Andrea Escobar

Instructional Aide

aescobar@iltexas.org