First Grade

Cheryl Allen

Grade Level Administrator

DLI English

callen@ILTexas.org

Ramona Wilson

DLI English

rwilson@ILTexas.org

Lourdes Hernandez

DLI Teacher

lhernandezsuarez@iltexas.org

Gloria Legra

DLI Spanish

glegra@iltexas.org

Gloria Argueta

DLI Spanish

gargueta@ILTexas.org

Luigi Intriago Palma

English DLI

lintriagopalma@iltexas.org

Aracelys Bermundez

English DLI

abermundez@iltexas.org

Johanna Canales

Instructional Aide

jcanales@ILTexas.org