First Grade

Cheryl Allen

Grade Level Administrator

DLI English

callen@ILTexas.org

Ingrid (Nashelly) Ajo-Fagundo

DLI Spanish

iafagundo@iltexas.org

Lourdes Hernandez

DLI Teacher

lhernandezsuarez@iltexas.org

Gloria Legra

DLI Spanish

glegra@iltexas.org

Gloria Argueta

DLI Spanish

gargueta@ILTexas.org

Ranada Wiltz

DLI English

rwiltz@iltexas.org

Johanna Canales

Instructional Aide

jcanales@ILTexas.org

Alexis McClain

English DLI

amcclain@ILTexas.org

ILTexas Westpark K-8

15300 Bellaire Boulevard. Houston, TX  77083

Phone: 346-203-4126

Fax: 281-933-8129

Email: westparkinfo@iltexas.org

HOURS

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Office  7:50 am - 3:00 pm  Closed 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm 

School Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas